To start, log into your Fresh Dashboard and select Settings - Users.

  1. Under Active Users, locate the intended user you wish to delete.

  2. Click ‘Delete.’

  3. Click ‘Confirm’ to delete the user from your Fresh team.

Did this answer your question?