If you've accidentally cleared an order or need it back for any reason, tap the 'Recall' button on the left navigation bar of your KDS and select the order you wish to recall.

By default, Fresh KDS will store past orders for 30 minutes. To adjust the time, navigate to Settings - General, and set a desired Storage Recall Time.

Recall orders in Fresh KDS

💡 To learn more about recalling orders in Fresh KDS, please refer here.

Did this answer your question?