Cross-Screen Communication is a powerful feature that allows you to clear orders from multiple screens simultaneously, or to send orders from one screen to another (advancing orders along a chain, similar to a traditional ticket bar).

NOTE: This feature is only available to users on the "Advanced" pricing tier. Users on the "Basic" tier will not be able to activate this feature without first upgrading to a higher tier.

For a detailed guide of how to use the "Order Advance" feature, see This Article.

Did this answer your question?