Yes! As of version 2.8, users on our "Advanced" pricing tier can utilize cross-screen communication. This feature allows you to clear orders from multiple screens simultaneously, or "bump" orders from one screen to another.

For detailed instructions of how to use this feature, see This Article.

Did this answer your question?